Advance Search
Wedding Planners
Success Stories
Payment Options
Membership Plans
Advertisement
Contact Us
Success Story
SUPREET KAUR GURPREET SINGH

Hi friends, Tha

SIKHAK571
SIKHAK10402
SIKHAK665
View Profile
Member ID : SIKHAK561
Member's Name: Saranjeet Kaur
Profile Create By: Parents
Registered On: 2013-12-29 05:38:53
Last Login On: 2015-06-14 04:45:13
Membership: Paid - Featured
  See my album photos   Add to ShortList     Print Profile 
 

Buy a Premium Membership to contact him right away.

Chat Allow: No

SMS Allow:   

 
About Member
Profile Text: She is a sweet, simple and homely girl. Looking for a desired partner.
Basic Information
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: 1984-08-17 Time of Birth: 3:05 am Place of Birth: Faridabad
Marital status: Unmarried No of Children: Children Living With Member:
Education & Profession Details
Education Degree: Bachelors Specializtion In: B.A Occupation: Others
Employed In: Others Annual Income:
Religion Details
Religion: Sikh Caste: Khashap Rajpoot Subcaste:
Mother Tounge: Punjabi Gotra: Mani Manglik:
Star: Does not matter Moon Sign: Does not matter Horoscope: Does Not Matter
Physical & Lifestyle Details
Height: 5ft 3in Weight:47 kg Body Type: Average
Complextion: Fair Blood Group:
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No Smoke: No
Family Details
Father Name: Sh. Sukhnanadan Singh Father Living Status: Alive Father Occupation: Private Service
Mother Name: Smt. Sudershan Kaur Mother Living Status: Alive Mother Occupation: Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: Family Origin: Punjab
Family Values: Traditional Family Type: Joint Family Family Status: Middle Class
Family Details:
Contact Details
Country: India State: Haryana City:Faridabad
Partner Preferences
Partner Expectations:
Looking For: From Age: 18 To Age: 30
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 9in Complextion: Fair Partner Have Child: No
Religion: Sikh Caste: Khashap Rajpoot Education: Does Not Matter
Residence Status: Permanent Resident Country: Annul Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Horoscope
Horoscope Image:
Video
Video:
Other Information
Profile Status: Paid Hobby: Interest: