Advance Search
Wedding Planners
Success Stories
Payment Options
Membership Plans
Advertisement
Contact Us
Success Story
SUPREET KAUR GURPREET SINGH

Hi friends, Tha

SIKHAK553
SIKHAK10373
SIKHAK10299
View Profile
Member ID : SIKHAK10396
Member's Name: Gurjeet Singh Gulati
Profile Create By: Self
Registered On: 2015-12-23 08:06:36
Last Login On: 2015-12-27 08:47:43
Membership: Active -
  See my album photos   Add to ShortList     Print Profile 
 

Buy a Premium Membership to contact him right away.

Chat Allow: No

SMS Allow:   

 
About Member
Profile Text: Ssarikal ji Myself Gurjeet Singh Gulati . By profession I am a private PGT TEACHER CUM HOD in a reputed CBSE school . I am not AMRITHDHARI so please leave message who are NOT AMRITHDHARI .
Basic Information
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: 1980-09-07 Time of Birth: Place of Birth: Rampur UP
Marital status: Unmarried No of Children: Children Living With Member:
Education & Profession Details
Education Degree: Masters Specializtion In: M.Com Occupation: Teacher
Employed In: Private Annual Income:
Religion Details
Religion: Sikh Caste: Kesadhari Subcaste:
Mother Tounge: Punjabi Gotra: Manglik:
Star: Moon Sign: Horoscope:
Physical & Lifestyle Details
Height: 5ft 8in Weight:60 kg Body Type: Slim
Complextion: Fair Blood Group:
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No Smoke: No
Family Details
Father Name: Father Living Status: Not Alive Father Occupation:
Mother Name: MANJEET KAUR Mother Living Status: Alive Mother Occupation: HOUSE MAKER
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1 Family Origin:
Family Values: Moderate Family Type: Seperate Family Family Status: Middle Class
Family Details:
Contact Details
Country: India State: Uttar Pradesh City:Meerut
Partner Preferences
Partner Expectations:
Looking For: Unmarried From Age: 28 To Age: 38
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 10in Complextion: Does Not Matter Partner Have Child: No
Religion: Sikh Caste: Kesadhari Education: Does Not Matter
Residence Status: Does Not Matter Country: India Annul Income:
Horoscope
Horoscope Image:
Video
Video:
Other Information
Profile Status: Active Hobby: Interest: